hero image 2





Featuring Keynote Speaker

Friday, May 10, 2019 will mark the 26th Genesis Annual Luncheon featuring keynote speaker Terry Crews! Terry Crews is an action-movie hero, sitcom star, game show host, former NFL player and best-selling author. Crews is perhaps best known for his action and comedy roles in an impressive resume of some of the biggest films and television of the past decade, including his star-making turn in the Wayans brother comedy classic White Chicks and the wildly popular Old Spice commercials.

Click here to read full bio.


Hilton Anatole
2201 N Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, Texas 75207

Friday, May 10, 2019
11:30 a.m.

Luncheon Chairs
Robyn & Don Conlon

Luncheon Co-Chairs
Marybeth & Kevin Conlon
Megan & Keith Conlon
Lizzie & Casey Conlon

Raffle Chair
Amy Hegi


Allison Allen
Ashley Allen
Don Allen
Marcus Allen
Christopher S. Ayres
Linda Ayres
Robin Bagwell
Cynthia Beaird
Nancy Best
Randy Best
Gina Betts
Barry Blackmon
Paula Blackmon
Cordelia Boone
Tom Boone
Taylor & Trey Bowles
Delilah Boyd
Wesley Ann Brady, MD
Mimi Crain Brody
Pamela Busbee
David Camp
Meredith Camp
Mary Bowman Campbell
Nancy Carter
Christie Carter
Martha Ann Cates
Rhonda Sargent Chambers
Donna Chereck
Joanna Clarke
Bunny Cotten
Mary Lee Cox
Mrs. Allen E. Cullum
Marie DeCamp Dean
Tiffany Divis
Jennifer Dix
Cori Dossett, CEM, CMP
Ann W. Dyer
Joan Eleazer
Claire Emanuelson
Tucker Enthoven
Mari Epperson
Beth Ewing
Fredye Factor
Susan Farris
Patti Flowers
Ola Fojtasek
Cara French
Jim French
Elizabeth Gambrell
Jennifer Gates
John Gates
Suzy Gekiere
Linda Golden
Randy Golden
Shannon Graham
Randi Halsell
Steve Harris
Libby Hegi
Kathy Helm
Heather Hicks
Malcolm Hicks
Wendy Jones Holder
Ashley Hunt
Nancy Ann Hunt
Ward Hunt
Di Johnston
Tiffany Jones
Angie Kadesky
Christine Kennington
Maggie Cooke Kipp
Ashlee Kleinert
Caren Kline
Caroline Kohl
Brett Lamb
Laurie Lamb
April Lambert
Russ Lambert
Donna B. Lane
Heather LeClair
Mark LeClair
Mark Leyendecker
Patty Leyendecker
Michelle Lockhart
Sarah Losinger
Jill Magnuson
Alison Malone
Andrew Marcus
Courtney Marcus
Kate Rose Marquez
Lynn McBee
Paige McDaniel
Pat McEvoy
Keana Meyer
Rep. Morgan Meyer
Rachel Michell
Mrs. Allen Miller
Carolyn Miller
David Miller
Cynthia Mitchell
Tom Mitchell
Barbara Mullins
Aaron Murff
Hillary Murff
Angela Seaman Nash
Christina Norris
Elsa Norwood
Lydia Novakov
Patty O'Neil
Connie O'Neill
Becky Odlozil
Pam Perella
Mary Martha Pickens
Layne Pitzer
Sidney Powell
Kim Quinn
Carolyn Rathjen
Alyson Ray
Amanda Reynolds
Melissa Rieman
Nancy C. Rogers
Therese Rourk
Joy Hatfield Sanders
Carol Seay
Linda Secrest
Alisa Sell
Lisa Singleton
Marvin Singleton
Monica Egert Smith
Betsy Sowell
Barbara Stuart
Beth Thoele
Chuck Thoele
Amy Turner
Julie Turner
Kay Vargas
Bobbie Villareal
Lisa F. Walker
Crayton Webb
Nikki Webb
Benay Weiss
Jimmy Westcott
Lori Whitlow
Candace Winslow
Carolyn Wittenbraker

If you would like to purchase individual seats for the Genesis Annual Luncheon,
please call the front office at 214-389-7700.