Contact Us

24-Hour Hotline: 214.946.HELP (4357)
Hearing or Speech Impaired: Dial 711

Counseling

(214) 389-7700

Mailing Address

Genesis Outreach
4411 Lemmon Avenue
Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75219

Benefit Thrift Store and Gently Used Donations

Suzie Edgar, Director of Retail Operations
(214) 520-6644

Employment

resume@genesisshelter.org

Speaker Requests for a Genesis Staff Member

Hailey Bain
(214) 389-7702 or hbain@genesisshelter.org

Chief Executive Officer, Jan Langbein

Jan Langbein's Bio
(214) 389-7700 or jlangbein@genesisshelter.org

Brooke Meyer, Executive Assistant
(214) 389-7709 or bmeyer@genesisshelter.org

Executive Director, Susan Wells Jenevein

(214) 389-7778 or swjenevein@genesisshelter.org

Emilie Skinner, Executive Assistant
(214) 389-7777 or eskinner@genesisshelter.org

Clinical Services

Kelly Slaven-Terstriep, Director of Clinical Services
(214) 389-7713 or kterstriep@genesisshelter.org

Jessica Brazeal, Assistant Director of Clinical Services
(214) 389-7730 or jbrazeal@genesisshelter.org

Residential Services

Rosy Kintzinger, Director of Residential Services
(214) 389-7794 or rkintzinger@genesisshelter.org

Kristi Flanders, Assistant Director of Residential Services
(214) 389-7761 or kflanders@genesisshelter.org

Delana Baker, Director of Children's Services
(214) 389-7767 or dbaker@genesisshelter.org

Protective Orders, Outreach Case Management

Elizabeth Wheeler, Outreach Family Advocate
(214) 389-7719 or ewheeler@genesisshelter.org

Diana Muniz, Bilingual Case Manager
(214) 389-7720 or diana.muniz@genesisshelter.org

Fund Development

Fundraising, Special Events, Capital Campaign, Major Gifts, Grants

Bianca Jackson, Director of Development
(214) 389-7703 or  bjackson@genesisshelter.org

Kirby Stuart, Special Events Manager
(214) 389-7705 or kstuart@genesisshelter.org

Katie Myers, Fund Development Manager
(214) 389-7711 or kmyers@genesisshelter.org

Grants

Abby Mayer, Grants Manager
(214) 389-7708 or amayer@genesisshelter.org

Community Outreach

Third Party Events, Genesis Alliance, Genesis Young Leaders, Community Development, Holiday Program

Murphey Sears, Director of Outreach
(214) 389-7701 or msears@genesisshelter.org

Marketing, Public Relations, Media, Communications, Community Education

Hailey Bain, Brand & Communications Manager
(214) 389-7702 or hbain@genesisshelter.org

Volunteering, Health Fairs, Genesis HeROs, Community Outreach

Dodie Hamrick, Community Outreach Manager
(214) 389-7781 or dhamrick@genesisshelter.org

In-Kind Donations of New and Unused Items, Noah's Magic Shoes

Katie Myers, Donations Coordinator
(214) 389-7711 or kmyers@genesisshelter.org

Genesis Outreach Office Manager

Erin Randel, Office Manager
(214) 389-7700 or erandel@genesisshelter.org

Genesis Women's Shelter & Support

4411 Lemmon Ave., Suite 201
Dallas, Texas 75219
Outreach: 214.389.7700
24-Hour Hotline: 214.946.HELP
Thrift Store: 214.520.6644
Genesis Women's Shelter & Support is a
501(c)(3) through
Shelter Ministries of Dallas

Copyright 2014 Genesis Women's Shelter & Support