Contact Us

24-Hour Hotline: 214.946.HELP (4357)
Hearing or Speech Impaired: Dial 711

Counseling

(214) 389-7700

Mailing Address

Genesis Outreach
4411 Lemmon Avenue
Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75219

Benefit Thrift Store and Gently Used Donations

Suzie Edgar, Director of Retail Operations
(214) 520-6644

Employment

Visit our Employment page to see what positions we currently have open.

Speaker Requests for a Genesis Staff Member

Elizabeth Wheeler, Executive Assistant
(214) 389-7709 or ewheeler@genesisshelter.org

Chief Executive Officer, Jan Langbein

Jan Langbein's Bio
(214) 389-7700 or jlangbein@genesisshelter.org

Elizabeth Wheeler, Executive Assistant
(214) 389-7709 or ewheeler@genesisshelter.org

Clinical Services

Jessica Brazeal, Director of Clinical Services
(214) 389-7730 or jbrazeal@genesisshelter.org

Residential Services

Kristi Flander, Director of Residential Services
(214) 389-7761 or kflanders@genesisshelter.org

Delana Baker, Director of Children's Services
(214) 389-7767 or dbaker@genesisshelter.org

Protective Orders, Outreach Case Management

Tamika Jackson, Outreach Case Manager
(214) 389-7791 or tjackson@genesisshelter.org

Brenda Santacruz, Bilingual Outreach Case Manager 
(214) 389-7783 or bsantacruz@genesisshelter.org

Programs and Operations
Rosy Kintzinger, Senior Director of Operations
(214) 389-7794 or rkintzinger@genesisshelter.org

Amy Jones, Senior Director of Programs and Client Services
(214) 389-7784 or ajones@genesisshelter.org
 

Fund Development

Fundraising, Special Events, Capital Campaign, Major Gifts, Grants

Bianca Jackson, Sr. Director of Fund & Community Development
(214) 389-7703 or bjackson@genesisshelter.org

Amy Norton, Special Events Manager
(214) 389-7705 or anorton@genesisshelter.org

Ronald Lizcano, Fund Development Manager
(214) 389-7711 or rlizcano@genesisshelter.org

Grants

Dave Shallenberger, Grant Writer
(214) 389-7712 or dshallenberger@genesisshelter.org

Community Outreach

Marketing, Public Relations, Media, Communications, Community Education

Bianca Jackson, Sr. Director of Fund & Community Development 
(214) 389-7703 or bjackson@genesisshelter.org

Volunteering, Health Fairs

Chandra Adkins, Volunteer Manager
(214) 389-7701 or cadkins@genesisshelter.org

Community Outreach

Elizabeth Corley, Community Outreach Manager
(214) 389-7714 or ecorley@genesisshelter.org

In-Kind Donations of New and Unused Items, Noah's Magic Shoes

Samantha Mitchell, In-Kind Donations Coordinator
(214) 389-7775 or smitchell@genesisshelter.org

Genesis Outreach Office Manager

Erika Alonso, Office Manager
(214) 389-7700 or ealonso@genesisshelter.org

Genesis Women's Shelter & Support

4411 Lemmon Ave., Suite 201
Dallas, Texas 75219
Outreach: 214.389.7700
24-Hour Hotline: 214.946.HELP
Thrift Store: 214.520.6644
Genesis Women's Shelter & Support is a
501(c)(3) through
Shelter Ministries of Dallas

Copyright 2016 Genesis Women's Shelter & Support